Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cherry cherie girl - PWI moraÏ side story of pvp
20 août 2013

Wake up Cherry Cherry Boy

Side StoryWill start with the aftermath of my app: I'm in! Woot. Well, now about all my friend are in my faction (exept one or two). I've start PvPing about every day / night and I even LvL Up ! Well i've done so many things two weeks that I think being in a friendly faction is cheering! -

West gate is boring lately, Absolve and Requiem used to gank there very often but because of the summer break both keep afk-ganking: I mean one attack every 10/20 mins during ganking... Moreover , I feel like there are less PK players, i used to 1v1 many peeps but now everytime i'm asking it's ike ho no i can't blablabla... Even a good friend of mine has stop Pking around lately.

Well do you know this two players who keep fighting around west gate? One sin and One Seek. Well I hope we will see them fighting some oher, not that their 1v1 are not interesting but they must be lonely fighting each other all day long. By the way, they didn't fight for a couple of day, at last not during the night (I'm only playing the night).

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Cherry cherie girl - PWI moraÏ side story of pvp
  • As every blog this a trash talked, complaining and useless couple of articles. But maybe you will enjoy it. A cherry blossom falling from the tree, hope it will rise to the sun. Stand for your faction!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité