Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cherry cherie girl - PWI moraÏ side story of pvp
31 mars 2014

Cherry blossoms again! Revive my roots again

Heya,

    Long time no see eh? I didn't play for, about 6 month, yeah awsome, mean terrific.

    As I expected, many things have changed, reincarnations, prices (god it's now so high!), numeas, war avatars and average "good stuff"... What did I've done for 6 months? Well flying around my brand new student life. But now I'm bored - no tired - because I gotta do a lot of things and report to many people, and I just lost myself into business... But I'm back again! I've brand new goals and brand new motivations, ok I'm kidding. It's a back to basic: try to reach max level (3 times in a row...), upgrade stuff (since every thing is very expensive I will pass, thanks) and get/max all my skills...

    Well the good thing is that after 6 months I'm not feeling that lost in PW, however I'm late about reincarnation and skills... I managed to kill some nabs in NW, seems that the server is still full of towels wetter than me, yeah that's rude but godseal a seeker who's about dead and without any CDs, that's stupid!

   Back to reincarnation, it was already a pain get 105 but now, you have to do it 3 times! Well i'm not counting 1-100 that's nothing compared to the 103-105... But you get so many extra points by doing this... It is also said to have killed faction, gamers soloing to hang out... That's the new brand "no thanks I will solo", come on guys where is the family spirit?! 

    Moreover Absolve family has lost her oncles, welcome to crisis, no I didn't join them. Talking about faction since every one is now soloing around I need to hang out to, I'm in a very cute tuny faction of old friends, they are not good, they are QQing around, they are slow but they are lovely mates, with a good sense of humour and they are my beloved one. I also change my cherry cheri boy, well the new one is not that cherry but that's better like this. It has been 5 months! 

    Well, one last thing, when I stopped, the west gate was about to die, job done! Nobody around at west but free pk... Where is that lovely fair PvP I used to love?! Now PvP is during NW... Great seem that PvP is now about camping for respawn kill.

    Still remain a question: how will I get some money again?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PxD_PWKt1co&list=UUjtyq04vtAe-DbDSh5ak8Hg

    "Tactfulness in daring is knowing how far you can go too far." J.Cocteau (from french "Le tact dans l'audace c'est de savoir jusqu'où on peut aller trop loin.")

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Cherry cherie girl - PWI moraÏ side story of pvp
  • As every blog this a trash talked, complaining and useless couple of articles. But maybe you will enjoy it. A cherry blossom falling from the tree, hope it will rise to the sun. Stand for your faction!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité